WIP Welcomes New Members of the Executive Board

Dear Colleagues and Friends of WIP, In recognition of the new term of the WIP Executive Board, which runs from 1 May 2021 to 30 April 2023, the new executive board is as follows: Peter Staats, President  Dominic Hegarty, President-Elect Miles Day, Honorary Treasurer Mert Akbas, Honorary Secretary Adnan Al-Kaisy, Chair of Board of Sections […]