

FIPP® Class of 2016 Fellow of Interventional Pain Practice®





Sami Moustafa Abdelmaksoud Abdulridha MD, FIBMS, M.Sc., MD, EDAIC, FIPP DPHE, FIPP Qatar

Fathi Saleh Hassan Al-Kadhi MD, ABA, FIPP Oatar

The Fellow of Interventional Pain Practice[®] (FIPP[®]) certification was introduced by the World Institute of Pain[®] (WIP) in 2001 to certify gualified physicians in the field of pain medicine who perform interventional techniques. The certification process employs practice-based assessment criteria to encourage and formally recognize physicians who meet the knowledge and skill requirements of the WIP Board of Examination and to serve the public by encouraging quality patient care in the practice of pain medicine. As of December 2016, WIP has certified 970 physicians, representing 58 member countries.

> Kris C. P. Vissers MD, PhD, FIPP President, WIP

Peter S. Staats MD. MBA. FIPP WIP Chair, Board of Examination





MD. FIPP

South Africa

Corrie Avenant Kathleen Beckers



UAE

MD. FIPP

Belgium

Pavan Kumar **Bichal** MD, FIPP India



MD, MBA, FIPP

India

Mieke De Cang MD. FIPP Belgium

Cornelius Du Toit MD, FIPP Australia



Paul E. Ferris MD. PhD. FIPP MBBS, FIPP Australia

Ateeq Ur Rehman Ghafoor MBBS, MRCS, DPMCAL FCAL FIPP

Ireland

Mohamed Fathy Mohamed Hassanain MBBch, MSc, FCAI, DPMCAI, EDAIC,

Johan Haumann MD, FIPP



Rammurthy Kulkarni MD, FIPP India



Chia-Shiang José Manuel Trinidad Sean Lin Martín-Arroyo MD, FIPP, CIPS MD, FIPP Taiwan

Spain



Lucien Parrillo MD, MPH, FIPP USA



Isaac Peña MD, FIPP Spain



MD, FIPP USA



Ramji Swaminathan MD, FIPP UAE



Karolina Szadek MD, FIPP Netherlands



Julianka Teodorczyk MD, FIPP Netherlands



Andrea Tinnirello MD, FIPP Italy







Netherlands

László Entz

Hungary

Sandra Martinez Rodriguez

MD, FIPP

Spain

Alireza Susanabadifarahani







Gustavo Aquino Roberto Arcioni MD, FIPP Brazil



MD, FIPP Italy



Rohedi Yosi Asmara MD, FIPP Indonesia



Ahmed Sobhi Mohamed **ElSayed Hegab** MD, FIPP Egypt



Corey W. Hunter MD, FIPP USA



Hyun Seung Jin MD. FIPP South Korea



Won-Joong Kim MD, PhD, FIPP South Korea



Alessio Valente MD, PhD, FIPP Italy



Martial Van de Vorst MD, FIPP Belgium



Yongjae Yoo MD, FIPP South Korea